Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Capital Market Center

1 rating

Kept missing hair, cut a gaint V shape in my hair and then said they couldnt see it as long as I brush my hair over. Not returning

4 rating

The store has moved from here to a new location it is now in sa mm e shopping center as Kirklands and Best Buy they still do a great job

1 rating

Drive 30 minutes to get a hair cut. New to the area and choose the closest one to me. Pull up and they?re closed!?!? Take it off the internet if the store is closed!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Garrett B. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Kept missing hair, cut a gaint V shape in my hair and then said they couldnt see it as long as I br"

4
james r. | August 10, 2020 Google

" The store has moved from here to a new location it is now in sa mm e shopping center as Kirklands a"

1
Holley T. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Drive 30 minutes to get a hair cut. New to the area and choose the closest one to me. Pull up and th"

5
Tina M. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts,very professional kind staff."

3
Kevin s. | September 8, 2019 Google

"There wasn't ever a consistent staff there. I liked the MVP. My location on Hwy 69 south closed, so "

1
Marko S. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Is this place a bank or a Sport Clips? Google says they are open till 8 but they close at 6."

5
Emily R. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"I originally gave this place a 1 star but I need to edit..... we went back and saw Narkesha and she "

4
carey f. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Need to update hours. Only open till 6 website says 8."

5
Jim R. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Great place for people to go for a haircut go midday during the,week"

1
Russell L. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Had to wait over an hour for a bad haircut.....I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone who cares a"