Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Capital Market Center

1 rating

Drive 30 minutes to get a hair cut. New to the area and choose the closest one to me. Pull up and they?re closed!?!? Take it off the internet if the store is closed!

5 rating

Great haircuts,very professional kind staff.

3 rating

There wasn't ever a consistent staff there. I liked the MVP. My location on Hwy 69 south closed, so I have get my haircut elsewhere.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Holley T. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Drive 30 minutes to get a hair cut. New to the area and choose the closest one to me. Pull up and th"

5
Tina M. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts,very professional kind staff."

3
Kevin s. | September 8, 2019 Google

"There wasn't ever a consistent staff there. I liked the MVP. My location on Hwy 69 south closed, so "

1
Marko S. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Is this place a bank or a Sport Clips? Google says they are open till 8 but they close at 6."

5
Emily R. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"I originally gave this place a 1 star but I need to edit..... we went back and saw Narkesha and she "

4
carey f. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Need to update hours. Only open till 6 website says 8."

5
Jim R. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Great place for people to go for a haircut go midday during the,week"

1
Russell L. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Had to wait over an hour for a bad haircut.....I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone who cares a"

4
John L. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Nice"

4
Joseph W. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Get the MVP. Seriously, it's worth the extra 5 bucks."